

Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2024-25

Tug of War (MEN)

Venue: - OIMT Rishikesh

Date of Competition: -15th to 16th Oct. 2024

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up team	S. No.	University Team	Institute Name
		Tula's Institute	College of Engineering Roorkee			
1	Tula's Institute, Dehradun	Rishabh Singh Kathayat	Ritdit	1		
2	Faculty of Technology	Naman Bajpai	Saras	2		
3	College of Engineering Roorkee	Anmol Ratnam	Tushar	3		
4	NPSIE Pithoragarh	Mohit Mishra	Harshit	4		
5	THDC-IHET	Sumit Tiwari	Ayush Rathi	5		
		Swapnil Tiwari	Ayush Chauhan	6		
		Arpit Yadav	Sugam Kumar	7		
		Tushar Verma	Prince	8		
				9		



Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2024-25

Tug of War (WOMEN)

Venue: - OIMT Rishikesh

Date of Competition: -15th to 16th Oct. 2024

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S. No.	University Team	Institute Name
		College of Engineering Roorkee	OIMT Rishikesh			
1	Women Institute of Technology	Somya	Suman Rawat	1		
2	OIMT, Rishikesh	Disha Saini	Anshika Raturi	2		
3	GBPIET, Pauri	Ayushi	Tanu	3		
4	College of Engineering Roorkee	Shreya Garg	Shavi	4		
5	Faculty of Technology	Vishkha Arya	Rashmi	5		
		Nikita Tiwari	Aditi	6		
		Vanshika Kushwaha	Ishita	7		
		Suryanshi Chauhan		8		
		Vaishnavi Saini		9		
				10		